Vorstand Sportkreisjugend

Vorsitzender
Lutz Winnemann
lutz.winnemann@sportkreisjugend-mannheim.de

 

Beauftragte Medien & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Kyra Treber

kyra.treber@sportkreisjugend-mannheim.de

 

Beauftragter Maßnahmen & Freizeiten
Jens Degner
jens.degner@sportkreisjugend-mannheim.de

 

Beauftragte Bildung
Mona Martin
mona.martin@sportkreisjugend-mannheim.de

 

Vertreterin der Verbände
Dagmar Himmel
dagmar.himmel@sportkreisjugend-mannheim.de

 

Beisitzer
Simon Strobel
simon.strobel@sportkreisjugend-mannheim.de

 

Beisitzerin
Hannah Ziegler
hannah.ziegler@sportkreisjugend-mannheim.de

 

Beisitzerin
Lara Fischer
lara.fischer@sportkreisjugend-mannheim.de