Vorsitzende & Ressorts

Vorsitzende
Dr. Sabine Hamann

hamann@sportkreis-ma.de

Stv. Vorsitzender
Karsten Bönisch

boenisch@sportkreis-ma.de


Stv. Vositzender
Bernhard Deigert

deigert@sportkreis-ma.de

Stv. Vorsitzender
Beauftragter „Frauen und Sport“
Kurt Herschmann

herschmann@sportkreis-ma.de
 

Stv. Vorsitzender
René Ullrich

ullrich@sportkreis-ma.de

Ressortleiter Breitensport
Uwe von Aschwege

vonaschwege@sportkreis-ma.de

Ressortleiter Fanprojekt
Bernd Stezycki

stezycki@sportkreis-ma.de

Ressortleiter Behindertensport/Inklusion
Wolfgang Winkler

winkler@sportkreis-ma.de

Vertreter der Fachverbände
Uwe Zimmermann

zimmermann@sportkreis-ma.de


Vertreter der Sportkreisjugend
Lutz Winnemann

winnemann@sportkreisjugend-mannheim.de